Monsantopoly…

Standard

Making art is so much fun! Especially when there is a functional point to it, like saving our planet from GMO’s…

Sometimes it doesn’t happen the way we wish, and the art takes a different turn… This happened to me while I made the following… I accidentally closed the file without saving it, just as I had finished! I liked the image so much that I went right back to work on it before I forgot all the details… But the second time around, I figured it would be cool to film it in time lapse, then narrate over it afterwards…

Image

There are things I oopsed on, which I will keep to myself… But I am happy with the overall result… This is a game I could play!

Here is a link to the video I made…

As always, keep your diet organic, and tell everyone you know to do the same…

One response »

Leave a Reply

